A dynamic and comprehensive instrument that keeps inspiring over time. Built for organ enthusiasts with great attention to detail. Both models feature 4 unique registration styles: Baroque, Classic, Romantic, and Symphonic.

The Clavis Series is also well-suited to use for Performance Carillon Controllers.

Clavis Series Audio Samples

Baroque Registration Set

Classic Registration Set

Romantic Registration Set

Symphonic Registration Set

Clavis 125 right_2

Clavis 125

  • 1 Manual
  • 24 Stops

Stop List

Clavis 224R right RCF

Clavis 224

  • 2 Manuals
  • 24 Stops
  • 6-Channel Audio System

Stop List